Reviews

Moving gets exponentially more difficult the farther away you're relocating. With greater distance come longer transportation tim es, bigger moving costs and greater chances of damage to your itinerary. There is, however, a way to make long distance moving easier. By hiring the right long distance movers Florida you will solve many of these problems. And when it comes to long-distance relocation, Get Moved Today stands out as the clear choice of movers for the job. Our years of experience in the moving business have given us the knowledge and expertise needed to handle any kind of relocation anywhere in the country. So don't hesitate to give us a call because you won't regret trusting us with your move!

4.9/5 Rating 26 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
Google Logo Icon.

January 6, 2021

Great team, everything went smooth and fast. Thank you for making my moving so much easier! Definitely going to use them again!

Google Logo Icon.

November 23, 2020

These guys were great fast efficent and affordable also very friendly. id use them again and recommend to friends!

Google Logo Icon.

November 19, 2020

Igor and city Movers (Boca Raton) are amazing! Arrived on time, and moved us in record time! Through out the process Igor was very responsive and easy to communicate with. Packaging was fast and impeccable. I could not have hoped for more! I definitely recommend Igor and City Movers of Boca Raton!

Google Logo Icon.

November 4, 2020

Movers worked fast and were great with communicating and following directions. Wrapped large furniture, disassembled and assembled furniture. Took great care of property. Would highly recommend.

Google Logo Icon.

October 27, 2020

Google Logo Icon.

October 21, 2020

Google Logo Icon.

October 14, 2020

Erick’s crew is awesome. They made my move so so easy. Will recommend

Google Logo Icon.

September 15, 2020

Eric and David were great ! Fast and efficient ! Very courteous ! Made our move simple and stress free !

Google Logo Icon.

August 8, 2020

Showed up on time, worked super fast, easy to communicate — would use again in the future!

Google Logo Icon.

August 3, 2020

Perfect got done with my pick up in three hours not a thing broken very quick to pack everything.

1 2 3

Leave us your feedback!

Get In Touch

    Given that the governor of Florida has deemed moving industry an “essential business” following the COVID-19 pandemic, Get Moved Today would like to inform our loyal customers that we intend to keep on putting your safety first, just as we have been doing since our first day in the business. While taking care of your relocation, we will continue to follow sanitation guidelines and practices and take every necessary precaution to keep you and your family safe at all times. As an established moving company, we are making sure that our teams take extensive measures to prevent the spreading of the virus during our activities – all the while providing you with the finest moving services in Florida. Rest assured we will be implementing the following proactive measure during your move:

    • You will be able to get a free estimate on-line, virtually, or via email.
    • If you are feeling ill or suspect exposure to the virus, we can work out a way to reschedule, postpone, or cancel your move if you consider that necessary. As for our team members, it will be mandatory to stay at home if there are any similar concerns.
    • Social distancing measures have been put into effect on our part, so there willbe no handshakes or touching while our work is in progress.
    • We are equipped with gloves, hand sanitizers, and disinfectant sprays and wipes.
    • We kindly ask you to please give our team members the space they need to maintain our social distancing guidelines and still provide you with an efficient and enjoyable move.
    • Please try to keep doorways and windows open, this will increase air circulation and maintain more appropriate working conditions for our team.
    • We perform thorough sanitation of our trucks and all of our moving equipment after each more, so we can reduce cross-contamination risks.
    • Hopefully, you will be able to take similar measures and sanitize your home inorder to keep our crew as safe as possible

    We would like to thank you for hiring Get Moved Today – regardless of the circumstances, we will continue to provide the top-rated moving services we alwayshave been; feel free to contact us and share your questions or concerns anytime. Our staff is here for you 24/7.

    Thank you, and stay safe and healthy!